skip to main content

User avatarnull Account

Logout

Board Members

Lyon County Logo


Bridget Peterson, Trustee 

District VI - Dayton

775-246-8325

peterson.bridget@lyoncsd.org


Bridget Peterson, Clerk


Holly Villines, Board President 

District V - Mason and Smith Valleys

775-741-7914

villines.holly@lyoncsd.org


District IV - Silver Springs Charles Shirley

Sherry Parsons, Trustee 


District I - Fernley

775-575-4466

parsons.sherry@lyoncsd.org


District III - Dayton John Stevens

Barbara Jones, Trustee 


District IV - Silver Springs

775-301-0597

jones.barbara@lyoncsd.org



Lyon County Logo    

Neal McIntyre, Trustee 

District II - Fernley

775-233-0524

mcintyre.neal@lyoncsd.org


Lyon County Logo   

 Phil Cowee, Board Clerk 
District III - Dayton

775-742-1441

pcowee@lyoncsd.org






Michael Hogan


District VII - Fernley

775-560-7927

hogan.michael@lyoncsd.org

Please direct questions to:

mheim@lyoncsd.org

ADA Compliance Errors0
News | Announcements | Events

SchoolFeed combines news from all the schools and groups.